आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Churu (Updated 2 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:34 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Churu

      • 21 Feb, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 24 / 11 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 23 / 9 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 24 / 11 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 25 / 10 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 23 / 10 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 23 / 11 °C
      • 28 Feb, Thu 23 / 13 °C
      • 1 Mar, Fri 24 / 15 °C
      • 2 Mar, Sat 25 / 15 °C

    Comments